يجمع برنامج المساعدة القانونية لدينا بين الخبرة في قضايا العنف الأسري والعلاجات القانونية مع الدعم الفوري والمستمر الذي يسهل الوصول إليه ومجانيًا

خط المساعدة القانونية

يوفر خط المساعدة القانونية تخطيط السلامة ودعم الأزمات ، والخيارات والمعلومات القانونية ، وإجراءات التقديم الخاصة بالمقاطعة خطوة بخطوة ، وإحالات الخدمات القانونية والاجتماعية الهامة إلى أي متصل بغض النظر عن الموقع الجغرافي. يقوم المتصلون الذين يطلبون تمثيلًا قانونيًا مجانيًا بملء نموذج الاستلام ، والذي تتم مراجعته مع محامٍ يحدد الأهلية.

تم افتتاح خط المساعدة القانونية في عام 1986 باعتباره خط الأزمات للمدافعين القانونيين عن النساء المعتدى عليهن. في عام 2012 ، اندمجت منظمة المدافعون القانونيون عن النساء المعنفات مع مركز ضحايا الجريمة.

اتصل بخط المساعدة القانونية على الرقم 6699-664-314

التمثيل القانوني

نقدم تمثيلًا قانونيًا مجانيًا لجلسات الاستماع الخاصة بأمر الحماية للبالغين والأطفال لضحايا سوء المعاملة في مقاطعات ميسوري التالية: مقاطعة سانت لويس ، مقاطعة سانت لويس ، مقاطعة سانت تشارلز ، مقاطعة جيفرسون ، مقاطعة لينكولن ، ومقاطعة فرانكلين.

تتناول إرشادات الأهلية احتياجات الفقراء و "العاملين الفقراء" ويتلقى العملاء مناصرة ودعمًا مستمرًا أثناء سريان أمر الحماية أو حتى طلب إنهاء الخدمات. يتم تقديم خدمات متخصصة للمهاجرين واللاجئين.

يعتبر المحامون المتطوعون مكونًا مهمًا ويزيدون بشكل كبير من عدد العملاء الذين يمكن خدمتهم. يعمل المحامي الإداري لمركز ضحايا الجريمة بشكل وثيق مع Thompson Coburn ، وشركات محاماة أخرى ، وعيادة العدالة المدنية في كلية الحقوق بجامعة واشنطن ، والعيادات القانونية بجامعة سانت لويس ، والشركاء المحليين الآخرين الذين يقدمون التمثيل القانوني المجاني للعملاء القانونيين.

Our legal assistance program combines expertise in domestic violence issues and legal remedies with immediate and on-going support that is easily accessible and free-of-charge

Legal Helpline

The Legal Helpline provides safety planning and crisis support, legal options and information, county-specific step by step filing procedures, and critical legal and social services referrals to any caller regardless of geographic location. Callers that request free legal representation complete an intake form, which is reviewed with an attorney who determines eligibility.

 

The Legal Helpline opened in 1986 as the Crisis Line for Legal Advocates for Abused Women.  In 2012, Legal Advocates for Abused Women merged with Crime Victim Center. 

Contact the Legal Help Line at 314-664-6699

Legal Representation

We offer free legal representation for Adult and Child Order of Protection hearings for victims of abuse in the following Missouri counties: St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. Charles County, Jefferson County, Lincoln County, and Franklin County.

 

Eligibility guidelines address the needs of the poor and the “working poor” and clients receive on-going advocacy and support while the protective order is in effect or until an end to services is requested. Specialized services are provided for immigrants and refugees.

 

Volunteer attorneys are an important component and significantly increase the number of clients that can be served. Crime Victim Center's Managing Attorney works closely with Thompson Coburn, other law firms, Washington University School of Law Civil Justice Clinic, St. Louis University Legal Clinics and other local partners who provide pro bono legal representation for legal clients.