Staff

Katie Dalton, LCSW, Executive Director

(314) 289-5650

katied@supportvictims.org

Peggy Tyson, LPC, Director of Clinical Services
(314) 289-5651
peggy@supportvictims.org

 

Katie, Managing Attorney

​(314) 664-6699

katie@supportvictims.org

Sheila, Director of Advocacy Programs

(314) 412-2660

sheila@supportvictims.org

Meghan, Director of Grants & Volunteers

(314) 289-5662

meghan@supportvictims.org

Kat Cocivera, LPC, Director of Youth & Outreach

(314) 289-5664

kate@supportvictims.org

Renee, Legal Line Advocate

(314) 664-6699

renee@supportvictims.org

Beth, LCSW, Counselor

beth@supportvictims.org

Sherrita, LPC, Counselor

Neighborhood Healing Network Counselor

sherrita@supportvictims.org

Board of Directors
 

Julie Lawson, President

Reins Institute

Jami Ake, Ph.D, MSW

Washington University

Matt Bates

BJC Healthcare

Cheryl Kelly, Esq.

Thompson Coburn LLP

Drew Young

Saint Louis University

Kristen Mueller

Washington University

Odessa Weatherford-Jacobs

Harris Stowe State University

Charla Claypool

Lewis Rice, LLC

Theresa Bible

Community Volunteer

Ex-Officio Member:

Carol Holt Vittert

Founder

 

 


 

Erin, Victim Advocate

(314) 621-4402

erin@supportvictims.org

Kailyn, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-3210

kailyn@supportvictims.org

Allison, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-8665

allison@supportvictims.org

Sydney, Gun Violence Response Advocate

(314) 652-3623

sydney@supportvictims.org

Shelda, Youth Advocate

(314) 444-5303

asia@supportvictims.org

Bri, Victim Advocate

(314) 444-5833

bri@supportvictims.org

Maggie, Victim Advocate Float

(314) 706-5344

maggie@supportvictims.org

Anna, Homicide Response Advocate

STL County

anna@supportvictims.org