top of page

Staff

Katie Dalton, LCSW, Executive Director

(314) 289-5650

katied@supportvictims.org

Peggy Tyson, LPC, Director of Clinical Services
(314) 289-5651
peggy@supportvictims.org

 

Katie, Director of Legal Services

​(314) 664-6699

katie@supportvictims.org

Sheila, Director of Advocacy Services

(314) 412-2660

sheila@supportvictims.org

Meghan, Director of Grants & Volunteers

(314) 289-5662

meghan@supportvictims.org

Kat Cocivera, LPC, RPT

Director of Youth & Family Services

(314) 289-5664

kate@supportvictims.org

Erin Pohl

Director of Development

erin@supportvictims.org

Renee, Legal Line Advocate

(314) 664-6699

renee@supportvictims.org

Beth, LCSW, Counselor

beth@supportvictims.org

Sherrita, LPC, Counselor

Neighborhood Healing Network Counselor

sherrita@supportvictims.org

Board of Directors
 

Julie Lawson, President

Reins Institute

Cheryl Kelly, Esq.

Thompson Coburn LLP

Drew Young

Saint Louis University

Kristen Mueller

Washington University

Odesa Weatherford-Jacobs

Harris Stowe State University

Marybeth Lindstorm

Safe Connections

Brian Trojhan

Northwestern Mutual

Marie Green

HMCA

Melissa Eiswirth

Bayer

Ken Malone

BSI Construction

 

 


 

Bri, St. Louis City Court Order of Protection Assistance Coordinator

(314) 621-4402

bri@supportvictims.org

Amber, Victim Advocate

(314) 621-4402

amber@supportvictims.org

Kailyn, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-3210

kailyn@supportvictims.org

Maggie, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-8665

maggie@supportvictims.org

Sydney, Gun Violence Response Advocate

(314) 652-3623

sydney@supportvictims.org

Shelda, Youth & Family Advocate

(314) 444-5303

shelda@supportvictims.org

Hannah, Victim Advocate

(314) 444-5833

hannah@supportvictims.org

Anna, Homicide Response Advocate

STL County

anna@supportvictims.org

Kati, Victim Advocate

katilad@supportvictims.org

Cassie, Victim Advocate

cassie@supportvictims.org

bottom of page