Staff

Katie Dalton, LMSW, Executive Director

(314) 289-5650

katied@supportvictims.org

Peggy Tyson, LPC, Director of Clinical Services
(314) 289-5651
peggy@supportvictims.org

 

Katie, Managing Attorney

​(314) 664-6699

katie@supportvictims.org

Hope, Director of Advocacy Programs

(314) 252-0691

hope@supportvictims.org

Meghan, Director of Grants & Volunteers

(314) 289-5662

meghan@supportvictims.org

Renee, Legal Line Advocate

(314) 664-6699

renee@supportvictims.org

Beth, LCSW, Therapist

beth@supportvictims.org

Kat Alexander, LPC, Youth Therapist

(314) 289-5664

kate@supportvictims.org

Erin, Victim Advocate

(314) 621-4402

erin@supportvictims.org

Taylor, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-3210

taylor@supportvictims.org

Sheila, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-8665

sheila@supportvictims.org

Rashma, Victim Advocate

(314) 289-5654

rashma@supportvictims.org

Sydney, Gun Violence Response Advocate

sydney@supportvictims.org

Asia, Youth Advocate

(314)-444-5303

asia@supportvictims.org

Bri, Victim Advocate

(314) 444-5833

bri@supportvictims.org

Board of Directors
 

Julie Lawson, President

Sentient Strategy

Jami Ake, Ph.D, MSW

Washington University

Matt Bates

BJC Healthcare

Cheryl Kelly, Esq.

Thompson Coburn LLP

Drew Young

Saint Louis University

Odessa Weatherford-Jacobs

Harris Stowe State University

Charla Claypool

Lewis Rice, LLC

Ex-Officio Member:

Carol Holt Vittert

Founder

 

 


 

Contact Us

Hotline: (314) 652-3623

Legal Assistance: (314) 664-6699

info@supportvictims.org

For media inquiries, please contact

Jessica Meyers at (314) 289-5654 or jessica@supportvictims.org