top of page

Staff

Katie Dalton, LCSW, Executive Director

(314) 289-5650

katied@supportvictims.org

Peggy Tyson, LPC, Director of Clinical Services
(314) 289-5651
peggy@supportvictims.org

 

Katie, Managing Attorney

​(314) 664-6699

katie@supportvictims.org

Sheila, Director of Advocacy Programs

(314) 412-2660

sheila@supportvictims.org

Meghan, Director of Grants & Volunteers

(314) 289-5662

meghan@supportvictims.org

Kat Cocivera, LPC, Director of Youth & Outreach

(314) 289-5664

kate@supportvictims.org

Renee, Legal Line Advocate

(314) 664-6699

renee@supportvictims.org

Beth, LCSW, Counselor

beth@supportvictims.org

Sherrita, LPC, Counselor

Neighborhood Healing Network Counselor

sherrita@supportvictims.org

Bri, St. Louis City Court Order of Protection Assistance Coordinator

(314) 621-4402

bri@supportvictims.org

Board of Directors
 

Julie Lawson, President

Reins Institute

Cheryl Kelly, Esq.

Thompson Coburn LLP

Drew Young

Saint Louis University

Kristen Mueller

Washington University

Odessa Weatherford-Jacobs

Harris Stowe State University

Marybeth Lindstorm

Safe Connections

Brian Trojhan

Northwestern Mutual

Marie Green

HMCA

Melissa Eiswirth

Bayer

Ken Malone

BSI Construction

 

 


 

Amber, Victim Advocate

(314) 621-4402

amber@supportvictims.org

Kailyn, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-3210

kailyn@supportvictims.org

Maggie, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-8665

maggie@supportvictims.org

Sydney, Gun Violence Response Advocate

(314) 652-3623

sydney@supportvictims.org

Shelda, Family Advocate

(314) 444-5303

shelda@supportvictims.org

Hannah, Victim Advocate

(314) 444-5833

hannah@supportvictims.org

Anna, Homicide Response Advocate

STL County

anna@supportvictims.org

Kati, Victim Advocate

katilad@supportvictims.org

Cassie, Victim Advocate

cassie@supportvictims.org

bottom of page