المحامون القانونيون للنساء المعنفات (LAAW)

تقديم مساعدة مبتكرة وشاملة لضحايا العنف الأسري منذ عام 1986.
برنامج تابع لمركز ضحايا الجريمة منذ عام 2012.

يوفر برنامج LAAW الخاص بـ CVC برنامج العنف المنزلي الوحيد الذي يشترك مع أنظمة إنفاذ القانون والمحاكم الجنائية لكسر دائرة العنف في أقرب مرحلة ممكنة. يخدم LAAW مدينة سانت لويس ومقاطعات سانت لويس وسانت تشارلز وجيفرسون ولينكولن وفرانكلين.

للحصول على مساعدة فورية ، اتصل بخط المساعدة القانونية لدينا على (314) 664-6699 أو (800) 527-1460 للتحدث مع محام مدرب حول تخطيط السلامة ، ودعم الأزمات ، والمعلومات القانونية ، وإحالات الخدمات القانونية والاجتماعية الهامة بغض النظر عن موقعك الجغرافي .

إخطار المجتمع

في عملية اندماج مخطط لها في ديسمبر 2012 ، رحبت مؤسسة CVC بفخر بالمحامين القانونيين للنساء المعنفات (LAAW) في محفظة خدماتها.

جاء هذا الاندماج نتيجة دراسة متأنية لأفضل النتائج لضحايا العنف المنزلي في سانت لويس. معًا ، تتاح لوكالاتنا الفرصة لتبسيط الخدمات والموارد لتلبية احتياجات هؤلاء الضحايا بشكل أفضل.

لن تتغير أي خدمات تقدمها LAAW في ظل الهيكل الجديد. يجب أن يتوقع المجتمع الحصول على نفس الخدمات عالية الجودة التي أصبحوا يتعرفون عليها من LAAW ، مع الاستفادة من الموارد الإدارية لـ CVC وخدمات الضحايا الإضافية للمساعدة في تقديم مساعدة أكبر للضحايا.

نحن نقدر بشدة استمرار الدعم البرنامجي والمالي من مجتمعنا وأصدقائنا للمساعدة في الحفاظ على خدمات هذه الوكالات تقدم مجانًا لجميع الضحايا.

يرجى الاتصال بنا على 5650 289 (314) إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الدمج التعاوني.

© 2013-2018 by Crime Victim Center

​​Call us:

(314) 652-3623

Phone Hours:

Mon- Fri 8:30 am - 5 pm

​Find us: 

539 North Grand Blvd., Suite 400

Saint Louis, Missouri 63103

Office Walk-In Hours:

Mon - Thurs 10am - 2 pm

Crime Victim Center is committed to nondiscrimination. Our services are available to all victims of crime without regard to race, color, national origin (including limited English proficiency), religion, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation, disability or age.

CVC is a 501c3 tax-exempt nonprofit. Our tax ID number is 43-1025252

  • Wix Facebook page

Legal Advocates for Abused Women (LAAW)

Providing innovative and comprehensive assistance to victims of domestic violence since 1986.
A program of Crime Victim Center since 2012.

The LAAW program of CVC provides the only domestic violence program that partners with law enforcement and criminal court systems to break the cycle of violence at the earliest possible stage. LAAW serves St. Louis City and the counties of St. Louis, St. Charles, Jefferson, Lincoln and Franklin.

 

For immediate assistance, call our legal helpline at (314) 664-6699 or (800) 527-1460 to speak with a trained advocate about safety planning, crisis support, legal information, and critical legal and social service referrals regardless of your geographic location.

NOTICE TO THE COMMUNITY

 

In a planned merger in December 2012, CVC proudly welcomed Legal Advocates for Abused Women (LAAW) into its service portfolio.

 

This merger is the result of careful consideration of the best outcomes for victims of domestic violence in St. Louis. Together, our agencies have the opportunity to streamline services and resources to better address the needs of these victims.

 

No services provided by LAAW will change under the new structure. The community should expect to receive the same quality services they have come to recognize from LAAW, with the benefit of having CVC's administrative resources and additional victim services to help provide more substantial help to victims.

 

We greatly appreciate the continuation of programmatic and financial support from our community and friends to help keep these agencies'services provided free of charge to all victims.

 

Please call us at (314) 289-5650 if you have any questions or would like more information about this collaborative merger.