© 2013-2018 by Crime Victim Center

​​Call us:

(314) 652-3623

Phone Hours:

Mon- Fri 8:30 am - 5 pm

​Find us: 

539 North Grand Blvd., Suite 400

Saint Louis, Missouri 63103

Office Walk-In Hours:

Mon - Thurs 10am - 2 pm

Crime Victim Center is committed to nondiscrimination. Our services are available to all victims of crime without regard to race, color, national origin (including limited English proficiency), religion, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation, disability or age.

CVC is a 501c3 tax-exempt nonprofit. Our tax ID number is 43-1025252

  • Wix Facebook page

Contact Us

Hotline: (314) 652-3623

Legal Assistance: (314) 664-6699

info@supportvictims.org

For media inquiries,
please contact marti@supportvictims.org

Send us a message

Please include your phone number if you would like a return call. A CVC advocate receives notification of your email. We will contact you within 24 business hours.

Staff

Marti Kelly, Executive Director
(314) 289-5650
marti@supportvictims.org

Peggy Tyson, LPC, Director of Clinical/Counseling Services
(314) 289-5651
peggy@supportvictims.org

 

Katie, Managing Attorney

(314) 664-6699

katie@supportvictims.org

Hope, Director of Programs & Victim Advocate

(314) 444-5833

hope@supportvictims.org

Meghan, Director of Grants & Volunteers

(314) 289-5662

meghan@supportvictims.org

Renee, Legal Line Advocate

(314) 664-6699

renee@supportvictims.org

Beth, LCSW, Therapist

beth@supportvictims.org

Kate Alexander, LPC, Children's Therapist

(314) 289-5664

kate@supportvictims.org

Anita Santiago, PLPC, Therapist

anita@supportvictims.org

Erin, Victim Advocate

(314) 621-4402

erin@supportvictims.org

Taylor, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-3210

taylor@supportvictims.org

Eldisa, Victim Advocate

(314) 615-8665

eldisa@supportvictims.org

Maggie, Victim Advocate

(314) 444-5836

maggie@supportvictims.org

Board of Directors

2018-2019
 

Julie Lawson, President

Sentient Strategy

Laura Ng, Vice President

Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Jami Ake, Ph.D, MSW

Washington University

Matt Bates

BJC Healthcare

Cheryl Kelly, Esq.

Thompson Coburn LLP

Drew Young

Saint Louis University

Odessa Weatherford-Jacobs

Harris Stowe State University

Julie Lay

American Heart Association

Sgt. John Conrardy

St. Louis County Police Department

 

Charla Claypool

Lewis Rice, LLC

Mary Ann Owens

Girl Scouts of Eastern Missouri

Ex-Officio Member:

Carol Holt Vittert

Founder

 

 


 

Contact Us

Hotline: (314) 652-3623

Legal Assistance: (314) 664-6699

info@supportvictims.org

For media inquiries, please contact

Jessica Meyers at (314) 289-5654 or jessica@supportvictims.org